Time out for a little parody action

Ode to a Nintendo Cartridge.

But you didn’t have to cut me off
Make me remember when it was
that I had last done a save.
And I don’t even like this part
But you make me do it over
And it feels so rough

No you didn’t have to freeze right there
have me start all of the hard stuff
all over again

I guess I just don’t need that though
Now you’re just a cartridge that I used to blow
Now you’re just a cartridge that I used to blow
Now you’re just a cartridge that I used to blow

Leave a Reply

